Shop Elle Varner. Available at the MNRK Urban Webstore

Elle Varner - Ellevation CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elle Varner - Ellevation
On Compact Disc CD

1. Coffee On The Roof
2. Pour Me
3. 1 To 10
4. Wishing Well
5. Number One Song
6. Loving You Blind
7. Kinda Love
8. Casanova
9. Be Encouraged

Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Elle Varner's highly anticipated album Ellevation is now available. Featuring production from Nascent, Jordan Ware, Jason Avalos and Los Hendrix as well as guests appearances from Wale and Rapsody, this diverse project incorporates elements of R&B and Hip-Hop to explore the complexities of modern love. Get ready for a captivating listening experience with Elle Varner.

- Officially Licensed Elle Varner Merchandise

You may also like