Shop the Game 1992 on Compact Disc CD

The Game - 1992 CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Game - 1992 
Compact Disc CD

1. Save Lifestyle
2. True Colors/Its's On
3. Bompton
4. F**k Orange Juice
5. The Juice
6. Young Niggas
7. The Soundtrack
8. I Grew Up on Wu-Tang
9. However Do You Want It
10. Baby You (feat. Jason Derulo)
11. What Your Life Like
12. 92 Bars
13. All Eyez (feat Jeremih)

The Game's 9th studio album, 1992, pairs the West Coast rapper's masterful lyricism with a unique blend of R&B and hip-hop production. Listeners will appreciate the album's two featured guest artists - R&B singer Jeremih and Jason Derulo - as well as the uncredited vocals of Osbe Chill, Lorine Chia and Sonyae Elise.

- Officially Licensed The Game Merch

You may also like