Get officially licensed Brandy merchandise at the MNRK Urban Webstore.


Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brandy- B7
Compact CD

1. Saving All My Love
2. Unconditional Oceans
3. Rather Be
4. All My Life, Pt.1 
5. Lucid Dreams
6. Borderline
7. No Tomorrow
8. Say Something
9. All My Life, Pt. 2
10. I Am More
11. High Heels
12. Baby Mama
13. All My Life, Pt. 3
14. Love Again
15. Bye BiPolar

BRANDY - B7 is the latest album from American singer Brandy, released on July 31, 2020 through MNRK Urban. An R&B record exploring themes of self-love, relationships and mental health, B7 features production from renowned producers like Darhyl Camper, Jr., LaShawn Daniels, and more. With its masterful mix of R&B beats, soothing vocals, and introspective lyrics, B7 is a deeply personal and empowering listen.

-Officially licensed Brandy Merchandise

You may also like