Get Officially licensed Royce Merchandise. Available at the MNRK Urban Store

Royce DA 5'9" - Book of Ryan

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Royce DA 5'9" - Book of Ryan 
Compact Disc CD

1. Intro
2. Woke
3. My Parallel (Skit)
4. Caterpillar feat. Eminem & King Green
5. God Speed feat. Ashley Sorrell
6. Dumb feat. Boogie
7. Who Are You (Skit)
8. Cocaine
9. Life Is Fair
10. Boblo Boat feat. J Cole
11. Legendary
12. Summer on Lockfeat. Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Agent Sasco
13. Amazing feat. Melanie Rutherford
14. Outside feat. Marsha Ambrosius & Robert Glasper
15. Power
16. Protecting Ryan (Skit)
17. Strong Friend
18. Anything / Everything
19.Stay Woke feat. Ashley Sorrell
20.First of the Month feat. T-Pain & Chavis Chandler

Royce da 5'9"'s seventh solo studio album, Book of Ryan, boasts over 16 different producers and 14 collaborations. With a diverse soundscape of producers and guests, the album is sure to have something for everyone. Enjoy the smooth production of Mr. Porter, Boi-1da, and others, and the featured talents of Marsha Ambrosius, J. Cole, and Eminem.

- Officially Licensed Royce da 5'9"

You may also like