Shop officially licensed Kat Deluna Merchandise at the MNRK Urban Webstore

Kat Deluna - Loading CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kat Deluna - Loading 
Compact Disc CD

1. Close My Eyes
2. Betting on Love
3. What a Night (Ft. Jeremih) 
4. Drop It Low (Fatman Scoop Mix) (Ft. Fatman Scoop) 
5. Paradise 
6. Wanna See U Dance (La La La) 
7. Getaway 
8. Bum Bum (Ft. Trey Songz)
9. Stars
10. Sobredosis (Ft. El Cata)

Kat Deluna's third studio album, "Loading," features 10 tracks, including hit singles such as "Drop It Low" and "Wanna See U Dance (La La La)." The album also includes original tracks, such as "Betting On Love," giving listeners a unique mix of songs that showcase DeLuna's talents.

- Officially Licensed Kat Deluna Merchandise

You may also like