Shop officially licensed Marsha Ambrosius merchandise at the MNRK Urban Webstore

Marsha Ambrosius - Nyla CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marsha Ambrosius - Nyla
Compact Disc CD

1. Nyla
2. 2k (Interlude)
3. Bottle Fulla Liquor
4. Flood
5. I Got It Bad
6. Let Out
7. Luh Ya
8. How High
9. Today
10. Old Times
11. Never Be the Same
12. Glass
13. Scorn
14. I’m Moving On (Interlude)
15. Grand Finale
16. Hello Goodbye (Ft. PJ Morton)

The new release from Marsha Ambrosius, NYLA, features her signature blend of R&B, soulful rhythms and lyrics. Drawing from her 15 years of music-making, NYLA is a personal album created with emotional depth and classic sophistication. It is the latest chapter in a career that has earned two Grammy nominations and two Top 3 albums in the Billboard 200 chart. Released by MNRK Urban.

- Officially Licensed Marsha Ambrosius Merchandise

You may also like