The Game Streets of Compton available on compact disc CD. Available at the MNRK urban store.

The Game - Streets of Compton CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Game - The Streets of Compton
Compact Disc CD

1. Support Compton
2. Roped Off
3. Hit The News
4. Bullshit
5. Can't Wait
6. Gang Signs
7. Unfollow Me Bitch
8. The Chronic
9. Like Me 
10. Death Row Chain
11. For The Homies

The Game's Streets of Compton is an infectious collection of hip hop tracks featuring star rappers, producers, and special guests. Blending the creative talents of Problem, Boogie, J3, AD, and more, this CD brings together top production from League of Starz, DeUno, Tone Mason, and more, elevating the album to a new level. Showcased by the single "Roped Off", Streets of Compton is sure to be a hit. The Game brings rap to the Streets of Compton with his latest album, released by MNRK Urban Records. Featuring appearances from Problem, Boogie and more, plus production from League of Starz and other industry pros, this CD is sure to get your head nodding with its single "Roped Off".

- Officially Licensed The Game Merch

You may also like