Shop officially licensed DJ Khaled merchandise at the  MNRK Urban webstore.

DJ Khaled - Victory CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DJ Khaled - Victory CD
Compact Disc CD

1. Intro (Ft. Busta Rhymes & Diddy)
2. All I Do Is Win (Ft. Ludacris, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg & T-Pain)
3. Put Your Hands Up (Ft. Jeezy, Plies, Rick Ross & Schife)
4. Fed Up (Ft. Drake, Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross & Usher)
5. Victory (Ft. John Legend & Nas)
6. Ball (Ft. Jim Jones & Schife)
7. Rockin' All My Chains On (Ft. Birdman, Bun B & Soulja Boy)
8. Killing Me (Ft. Bounty Killer, Buju Banton & Busta Rhymes)
9. Bringing Real Rap Back (Ft. Rum) 
10. Bring the Money Out (Ft. Ace Hood, Boosie Badazz, Nelly & Schife) 
11. On My Way (Ft. Ace Hood, Bali, Ball Greezy, Desloc Piccalo, Gunplay, Ice Billion Berg, Kevin, Cossom, Rum & Young Cash) 
12. Rep My City (Ft. Jarvis (& Pitbull)

Experience DJ Khaled's iconic fourth album, Victory, with this classic CD release. Featuring guest appearances from Drake, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, T.I., and many more, this album is an essential addition to any hip-hop fan's collection. Released by MNRK Urban.

- Officially licensed DJ Khaled Merchandise 

You may also like