Shop officially licensed The Game merchandise. Get the 3LP variant at the MNRK Urban Webstore.

The Game - Born 2 Rap Triple Vinyl LP

Regular price $39.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Game Born 2 Rap 
Vinyl 3LP

1. City of Sin
2. No Smoke
3. The Light
4. Carmen Electra
5. Dead Homies
6. Gold Daytonas
7. West Side
8. 40 Ounce Love
9. Gucci Flip Flops
10. Born 2 Rap
11. Welcome Home
12. Help Me - Interlude
13. Welcome Home
14. I Didn't Wanna Write This Song
15. The Code
16. Stay Down
17. Hug The Block
18. Ask For Me
19. Stainless 
20. Gangstas Make The Girls Go WIld
21. Blood Thicker Than Water
22. Rewind II
23. One Life
24. Cross On Jesus Back
25. Roadside

The Game's tenth studio album, Born 2 Rap, is an epic farewell to the rap game. It contains collaborations with some of the biggest names in hip-hop, such as J. Stone, Ed Sheeran, 21 Savage, and Nipsey Hussle. Released by MNRK Urban, this album is not to be missed.

- Officially Licensed The Game Merchandise