The Documentary 2 available on MNRK Urban Webstore. Available on Compact Disc CD

The Game - The Documentary 2 CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Game - The Documentary 2
Compact Disc CD

1. Intro
2. On Me
3. Step Up
4. Don't Trip
5. Standing On Ferraris
6. Dollar And A Dream
7. Made In America
8. Hastag
9. Circles
10. Uncle Skit
11. Dedicated
12. Bitch You Ain't Shit
13. Summertime 
14. Mula 
15. The Documentary 2
16. New York, New York
17. 100 (feat. Drake)
18. Just
19. LA

The Game - The Documentary 2 CD, is the seventh studio album by American rapper the Game. It features guest appearances from major artists including Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube and Kendrick Lamar, among others. Preceding the album's release was the hit single "100" featuring Drake. Listeners can expect powerful production and lyrical content in this exceptional two-piece project.

- Officially Licensed The Game Merchandise

You may also like