Shop Officially licensed Drama merchandise at the MNRK Urban Webstore


Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dj Drama Quality Street Music
Compact Disc CD

1. Goin' Down (feat. T-Pain, Fabolous, Yo Gott)
2. Never Die (feat. Jadakiss, Cee Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle)
3. My Moment (feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Jeremih)
4. We In This Bitch (feat. Young Jeezy, T.I., Future, Ludacris)
5. So Many Girls (feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Curren$y, Pusha T)
6. Clouds (feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T.)
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit (Kevin Hart)
8. I'ma Hate (feat. Waka Flocka, Tyler The Creator, Debo)
9. Real N**** In The Building (feat. Travis Porter, Kirko Bangz)
10. My Way (feat. Common, Lloyd, & Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pledge of Allegiance (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Planet Vi, B.o.B)
12. Same Ol' Story (feat. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q, Childish Gambino, Corey Gunz)
13. We In This 1.5 (feat. Drake and Future)
14. My Audemars (feat. Meek Mill, Birdman, Gucci Mane)
15. Monique's Room (feat. Fred The Godson)

Experience Quality Street Music, DJ Drama's fourth studio album. Released by MNRK Urban, Aphilliates Music Group, Embassy Entertainment, and Powerhouse Productions, it features noteworthy appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Childish Gambino, T-Pain, Fabolous, Jeezy, Drake, Nipsey Hussle, Wiz Khalifa, and more. Enjoy the all-star lineup on DJ Drama's signature hip hop album.

- Officially Licensed DJ Drama Merchandise


You may also like