DJ Khaled - Victory Vinyl LP

DJ Khaled - Victory Vinyl LP

Regular price $24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DJ Khaled - Victory 
Vinyl LP

1. Intro (Ft. Busta Rhymes & Diddy)
2. All I Do Is Win (Ft. Ludacris, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg & T-Pain)
3. Put Your Hands Up (Ft. Jeezy, Plies, Rick Ross & Schife)
4. Fed Up (Ft. Drake, Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross & Usher)
5. Victory (Ft. John Legend & Nas)
6. Ball (Ft. Jim Jones & Schife)
7. Rockin' All My Chains On (Ft. Birdman, Bun B & Soulja Boy)
8. Killing Me (Ft. Bounty Killer, Buju Banton & Busta Rhymes)
9. Bringing Real Rap Back (Ft. Rum) 
10. Bring the Money Out (Ft. Ace Hood, Boosie Badazz, Nelly & Schife) 
11. On My Way (Ft. Ace Hood, Bali, Ball Greezy, Desloc Piccalo, Gunplay, Ice Billion Berg, Kevin, Cossom, Rum & Young Cash) 
12. Rep My City (Ft. Jarvis (& Pitbull)

Experience DJ Khaled's iconic fourth album, Victory, with this classic RSD vinyl release. Featuring guest appearances from Drake, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, T.I., and many more, this album is an essential addition to any hip-hop fan's collection. Released by MNRK Urban.

- Officially licensed DJ Khaled Merchandise 

You may also like