Get Lil&

Lil' Kim - 9 CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lil' Kim 9
Compact Disc CD

1. Pray For Me (Ft. Musiq Soulchild & Rick Ross) 
2. Bag 
3. Catch My Wave (Ft. Rich The Kid) 
4. Go Awff 
5. Too Bad 
6. You Are Not Alone
7. Found You (Ft. City Girls & O.T. Genesis) 
8. Auto Blanco 
9. Jet Fuel (Ft. BIG LEW & TLz (Rap))

This 9-CD boxed set contains the fifth studio album released by American rapper Lil' Kim. It includes the single "Go Awff" and is available now on MNRK Urban. Fans of Kim can look forward to a sequel album in 2020.

- Officially Licensed Lil' Kim Merchandise

You may also like