Get K. Michelle All Monsters Are Human on Compact Disc CD. Available on MNRK Urban

K. Michelle - All Monsters Are Human CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

K. Michelle - All Monsters Are Human
Compact Disc CD

1.Just Like Jay 
2 That Game The Rain 
3. All the Lovers 
4. Something New Ciara's Prayer 
5. OMG 
6. Supahood (Ft. City Girls & Kash Doll) 
7. Love on Me
8. I Don't Like You
9. Table for One
10. Can’t Let (You Get Away)

11. The Worst

"All Monsters Are Human" CD by K. Michelle, released by MNRK Urban on January 31, 2020. This fifth studio album contains two singles: "Supahood" and "The Rain" and includes Michelle's 2019 O.S.D. Tour. Capture the full, emotional range of the album with All Monsters Are Human.

- Officially Licensed K. Michelle Merchandise