Get officially licensed Letoya Luckett merchandise. Available on MNRK Urban

Letoya Luckett - Back 2 Life CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Letoya Luckett - Back 2 Life 
Compact Disc CD

1. I'm Ready
2. B2L
3. Show Me
4. Used To
5. Middle 
6. Grey
7. In The Name
8. My Love
9. World's Apart
10. Weekend
11. Higher 
12. Loving You
13. Disconnected

The perfect soundtrack for a night out, Letoya Luckett's 'Back 2 Life' CD is an infectious blend of soulful ballads and dancefloor grooves. Its tracks, such as the breakout single "Back 2 Life" and its re-titled follow-up "B2L", mix a unique blend of resignation and optimism for a distinct sound that can't help but make you move. Released by MNRK Urban.

You may also like