Block Wars available now at the MNRK Urban Store

The Game Block Wars - O.S.T. CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Game Block Wars - O.S.T. 
Compact Disc CD

1. Block Wars
2. Freeway
3. Get High
4. Alameda
5. Gutter
6. Uzis And Grenades (feat. Lorine Chia)
7. Lights Go Out
8. Run It
9. Bullet With Your Name On It
10. Murder

Experience 10 brand new and original songs from the Block Wars gaming app. This exclusive O.S.T. CD allows you to expand your experience into a unique and thrilling universe, where money, power and respect are the ultimate rewards. Immerse yourself in a rare gaming experience with the Block Wars album.

- Officially licensed The Game Merchandise

You may also like