Officially licensed Ashanti Merchandise. Available now at the MNRK Urban webstore.

Ashanti - Braveheart Pink Double Vinyl LP

Regular price $32.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ashanti - Braveheart
Pink Vinyl 2LP

1. Intro/Braveheart
2. No Where
3. Runaway
4. Count
5. Early In The Morning
6. 3 Words
7. Love Games (feat. Jeremih)
8. Scars
9. Never Should Have
10. She Can't
11. Don't Tell Me No
12. I Got It (feat Rick Ross)
13. First Real Love (feat. Beenie Man) / Outro

Braveheart is the 6th studio album by American singer Ashanti. With no corporate involvement and no studio pressure, Ashanti showcases her musical evolution in this long-awaited release. Enjoy this unique listening experience and be one of the first to own this independent album.

- Officially licensed Ashanti Merchandise