Shop Chedda Da Connect on the Urban DTC Store

Chedda Da Connect - Chedda World The Album CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chedda Da Connect - Chedda World The Album
Compact Disc CD

1. Intro - Caught A Play
2. I Need
3. Whippin Up (feat Kevin Gates & Scrilla)
4. Touchdown (feat. Big Ant)
5. Acting Funny
6. Just Friends
7. Flicka Da Wrist
8. Twinkle Like A Start (feat. Twayne & Rizzoo)
9. Spanish
10. Addicted 2 Money
11. Why Not

Enjoy Chedda Da Connect's critically-acclaimed debut album, "Chedda World", now available on CD. Released in 2015 on MNRK Urban Records, "Chedda World" includes the smash hit "Flicka Da Wrist" and other songs that made Chedda Da Connect an international star.

- Officially Licensed Chedda Da Connect Merchandise