Get official Ca$h out Music on the MNRK Urban store.


Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ca$h Out - Let's Get It 
Compact CD

1. Let's Get It 
2. She Twerkin
3. I'm Sorry (feat. French Montana)
4. Mexico
5. She Wanna Ride (feat. Shanell)
6. Juice
7. I Want The Money
8. Cookin It Up (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
9. She Wit It
10. Stunt On Ya Haters (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. 2Day
12. Startin Tonight

Introducing Cash Out's debut album, LET'S GET IT. Released by MNRK Urban in 2014, the album features tracks from top charting artists like Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana, creating an unforgettable listening experience. Released on August 26, 2014, you can make sure you're up to date with this hottest hip-hop album of the year.

- Officially Licensed Cash Out Merchandise

You may also like