Get Officially licensed Musiq Soulchild merchandise at the MNRK Urban Webstore.

Musiq Soulchild - Life on Earth CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Musiq Soulchild - Life on Earth
Compact Disc CD

1. Wait A Minute 
2. Who Really Loves You
3. Heart Away
4. Loving You
5. I Do
6. Changed My Mind
7. Walk Away
8. Far Gone
9. Part Of Me
10. Alive And Well
11. The Girl
12. Life On Earth

Musiq Soulchild's 'Life on Earth' CD showcases the artist's contemporary soulful sound, bridging the traditions of the past with modern musical sensibilities. Featuring a variety of soulful music, the album is sure to please fans of urban and soul music.

- Officially licensed Musiq Souldchild Merchandise


You may also like