Lil Kim&

Lil’ Kim 9 Vinyl LP

Regular price $27.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lil’ Kim 9 Sky Blue Vinyl

Lil’ Kim’s first new album in fifteen years features Rick Ross, Musiq Soulchild, Rich The Kid, City Girls, and O.T. Genesis and now it’s been pressed on sky blue vinyl. Available now.


  1. Pray For Me (feat. Rick Ross &a Musiq Soulchild)
  2. Bag
  3. Catch My Wave (feat. Rich The Kid)
  4. Go Awff
  5. Too Bad
  6. You Are Not Alone
  7. Found You (feat. City Girls & O.T. Genasis)
  8. Auto Blanco
  9. Jet Fuel
  10. Spicy (feat. Fabolous)

Released on October 11th, 2019.

- Officially Licensed Lil’ Kim Merchandise

You may also like