Shop officially licensed Bone Thugs Merchandise at the MNRK Urban Store


Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bone Thugs - New Waves
Compact CD

1. Coming Home (feat. Stephen Marley
2. If Heaven Had A Cellphone (feat. Tank)
3. Good Person (feat. Joelle James)
4. Fantasy (feat. Jesse Rankins)
5. That Girl (feat. Kaci Brown)
6. Let It All Out (feat. Jazz Pha)
7. Waves (feat. Layzie Bone, Wishbone, & Flesh-n-Bone)
8.Whatever Goes Up (feat. Jonathan Davis)
9. Cocaine Love (feat Bun.B & Jesse Rankins)
10. Bad Dreams (feat. IYAZ)
11. Gravity (feat. Yelawolf)
12. Bottleservice
13. Change The Story (feat. Uncle Murda)
14. Ruthless (feat. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone- Eric Bellinger
15. My Way (feat. DB Bantino)

Experience Bone Thugs' 10th studio album, featuring classic members Krayzie Bone and Bizzy Bone, accompanied by a remarkable list of guest artists. Released by MNRK Urban, this album features anthems from Stephen Marley, Tank, and Jonathan Davis from Korn, taking the listener through nostalgic stories and melodic rhymes. Prepare for an amazing journey - get ready to dive into the New Waves!

- Officially licensed Bone Thugs Merchandise

You may also like