Wu-Tang Clan - Saga Continues

Wu-Tang Clan - Saga Continues

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wu-Tang - Saga Continues 
Compact Disc CD

1. Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro (feat. Rza)
2. Lesson Learn'd (feat. Inspektah Deck and Redman)
3. Fast and Furious (feat. Huehef and Raekwon)
4. Famous Fighters (Skit)
5. If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) (feat. Method Man)
6. Frozen (feat. Method Man, Killa Priest and Chris Rivers)
7. Berto and the Fiend (Skit) (feat. Ghostface Killah)
8.Pearl Harbor (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, and Sean Price)
9. People Say Wu-Tang Clan (feat. Redman)
10. Family (Skit)
11. Why Why Why (feat. RZA and Swinkah)
12. G'd Up (feat. Method Man, R-Mean and Mzee Jones)
13. If What You Say Is True Wu-Tang Clan (feat. Streetlife)
14. Saga (Skit) (feat. RZA)
15. Hood Go Bang (feat. Redman and Method Man)
16.My Only One (feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna and Steven Latorre)
17. Message
18. The Saga Continues Outro (feat. RZA)

Discover the latest from Wu-Tang Clan! This MNRK Urban release of the Saga Continues features top to bottom singles that further demonstrate their legendary status in rap music. With the Saga Continues, Wu-Tang prove that their legacy will never die.

- Officially licensed Wu-Tang Merchandise

You may also like