Shop Officially Licensed SWV Merchandise. Available at the MNRK Urban Store

SWV - Still CD

Regular price $10.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SWV - Still
Compact Disc CD

1. Still
2. Mce (Man Crush Everyday)
3. On Tonight
4. Let's Make Music
5. Ain't No Man
6. Love Song
7. When Love Didn't Hurt
8. Miss You
9. Leaving You Alone
10. What We Gone Do

Enjoy the classic R&B sounds of SWV's Still CD, released through MNRK Urban Records and Mass Appeal Entertainment. Featuring the singles "Ain't No Man", "MCE (Man Crush Everyday)", and "On Tonight", the album peaked at number 80 on the US Billboard 200, number five on the US R&B Albums chart, and number 11 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. With its smooth sounds and soulful melodies, Still is sure to take your listening experience to the next level.

- Officially Licensed SWV Merchandise

You may also like