DJ Drama Quality Street Music Vinyl MNRK Urban Hip Hop Rap Shop DJ Drama Merch Vinyl LPs

DJ Drama - Quality Street Music Yellow Gold Vinyl

Regular price $32.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DJ Drama Quality Street Music 
Yellow Gold Vinyl LP 

Pressed on 12" 180g Double Gold Yellow Vinyl LP. 
Available for the first time on vinyl. 

1. Goin' Down (feat. T-Pain, Fabolous, Yo Gott)
2. Never Die (feat. Jadakiss, Cee Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle)
3. My Moment (feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Jeremih)
4. We In This Bitch (feat. Young Jeezy, T.I., Future, Ludacris)
5. So Many Girls (feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Curren$y, Pusha T)
6. Clouds (feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T.)
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit (Kevin Hart)
8. I'ma Hate (feat. Waka Flocka, Tyler The Creator, Debo)
9. Real N**** In The Building (feat. Travis Porter, Kirko Bangz)
10. My Way (feat. Common, Lloyd, & Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pledge of Allegiance (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Planet Vi, B.o.B)
12. Same Ol' Story (feat. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q, Childish Gambino, Corey Gunz)
13. We In This 1.5 (feat. Drake and Future)
14. My Audemars (feat. Meek Mill, Birdman, Gucci Mane)
15. Monique's Room (feat. Fred The Godson)

Quality Street Music - DJ Drama's fourth studio album. Released by MNRK Urban features appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Childish Gambino, T-Pain, Fabolous, Jeezy, Drake, Nipsey Hussle, Wiz Khalifa, and more. 

- Officially Licensed DJ Drama Merchandise